Various Artists - Tranceology 2004 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

2004 was a pivotal year for The Recoverworld Label Group, seeing a change of ownership that brought John Askew's A & R expertise to the very forefront of all things "Discover", alongside Chris Hampshire. who as the new overall head honcho, brought in new labels, new ideas and a new direction.

The first volume of this new album series, focuses heavily on this change. Key new signings such as, Arc in the Sky and John O Callaghan all feature on this collectors item, together with new label releases from Flux Delux and the now iconic Discover Dark.

The tracks speak for themselves continuing to deliver a sound and quality that is as fresh today, as when they were first released.


  • Arc In The Sky - Vainqueur (7AM At Heavens Gate Mix)
  • Hampshire and Nikita - Different Way (Electraglide Club Mix)
  • Icone - Astra (Original Mix)
  • Gate 42 - Flow (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Realm F Versus Rankey - Nairobi (Alex M.O.R.P.H's Synthetic Empire Remix)
  • John Askew - Blackout (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Electraglide (Original Mix)
  • Deep Drive - The Rider (Arc In The Sky Mix)
  • Darren Round - Tranquility Bass (Original Mix)
  • DJ Purepath - Relativity (Greg Downey Remix)
'Tranceology 2004 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.