Digital Nature and Manuel Le Saux - Pretender

Digital Nature and Manuel Le Saux get together again for the first time since their debut EP on Flux Delux in 2006 with the epic "Pretender".

Since their last outing both producers have unleashed production bombs that have graced the playlists of the likes of Armin Van Buuren, John Askew, Tiesto and Above and Beyond and Manuel Le Saux's DJ career has started to get the recognition that it deserves with continual bookings across the globe.

It is no surprise that their already slick production skills have also reached A list standard and "Pretender" impressed the ears of John Askew straight away and he wasted no time in signing the track.

Strong riffs and powerful percussino are order of the day here with Ben Gold on remix duty to finish off the package prior to his solo Discover debut later in the year.

Dj Support Includes:
Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto, Eddie Halliwell, Solarstone, Graeme Gold, John Askew, Greg Downey, Sean Tyas, Mark Sherry, Thomas Datt, Manuel Le Saux, John O'callaghan, Jon O'Bir, Chris Hampshire, Alex Morph, Woody Van Eyden, Ian Betts, Mark Sherry.


  • Digital Nature & Manuel Le Saux - Pretender (Original Mix)
  • Digital Nature and Manuel Le Saux - Pretender (Ben Gold Remix)
'Pretender' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.