Neos - Dark Sessions 057

This months Dark Sessions is a takeover by NEOS.

Long term comrade of the label, NEOS is a prolific and stylish producer who oozes originality and this guest mix is a superb relfection of this.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Zach Zlov - Jokes on You (Intro Mix)
  • Aizen - Fallout Shelter for the Homeless (Original Mix)
  • Impulse Wave - Uncontrollable Force (Original Mix)
  • Obi - Ecos (Original Mix)
  • Adam Reece & Casey Rasch & Neos - Chemical Minds (Zach Zlov Mashup)
  • Tony Dex - Skynet (Original Mix)
  • Ryan K - Solenoid (Original Mix)
  • Neos - World of Appearances (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - A.i. (Original Mix)
  • NX-Trance - Backstab (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - Dark Blood (Diego Morill's Lethal Mix)
  • Diego Morrill - Furias (Original Mix)
  • Changes - Boots on the Ground (Neos Remix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Let Us Live (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Dark Sessions Radio 057 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 057' is available now from Beatport