Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions 056

Following on from Oberon as the man at the helm of the monthly Dark Sessions show, label head honcho Chris Hampshire brings his own unique brand of sonic mixed filth to the party!!

With well in excess of 200 production credits and releases to his name, Chris's career stretches back over 20 years so you can be sure that the pedigree of the Dark Sessions series is in safe hands.

Featuring the darkest and moodiest cuts from around the world, each episode is accompanied with a complete digital mix together with the full length individual tracks available as downloads and across the best streaming services.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Hampshire and Weatherley - Breathless (Nicholson Remix)
  • Rafferty & Kershaw - We Are Connected (Nicholson Remix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Bryan Kearney's 'For The Neighbours' Remix)
  • Bruder - The Speech (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Twenty Five Years (Original Mix)
  • Mitex - Smash It (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Marquis De Sade (Impulse Wave Remix)
  • Obi - Ecos (Original Mix)
  • Ryan K - Telomerase (Original Mix)
  • The Cracken - Open My Heart (Original Mix)
  • Vince Schuld - Disconnected (Cenk Basaran Remix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions Radio 056 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 056' is available now from Beatport