Chris Hampshire - Recoverworld Radio 029

Recoverworld Radio has a history that is second to none having been running for over 15 years bringing you the very best trance music from this powerhouse label group.

The reins have now been handed back to label boss Chris Hampshire who has been the backbone of the business since 2003 and also a prolific artist in his own right.

Already presenting Dark Sessions Radio which focuses on the harder and darker side of Recoverworld's many imprints, Chris now gets to flex his more melodic trance muscles once again and bring you the freshest cuts from across the labels - and the odd classic of course.

This is a must for trance fans the world over from a label group that is continually pushing boundaries and has a proud heritage that is the envy of pretty much every underground trance label on the planet.


  • T.O.M. - Aftersun (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Press Play (Original Mix)
  • AnTone - Adept (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Spike (Original Mix)
  • John Askew & Gary Maguire - Thumb It In (Sensorica Remix)
  • John Dopping & Magnus - Introspection (Extended Mix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Let Us Live (Original Mix)
  • Rezwan Khan - Destruction of Dawn (Original Mix)
  • Semper T. - A New Vision (Original Mix)
  • TwistedRush - Nocturnal (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Recoverworld Radio 029 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Radio 029' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.