Various Artists - Tranceology 2011 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

Tranceology has reached 2011 and The Recoverworld Label Group is going from strength to strength.

Massive releases from Manuel Le Saux, Chris Hampshire, Will Atkinson, John Askew, Sly One Vs Jurrane, Bissen and Ian Buff are all included.

For any lover of quality music, this incredibly series is a must! Tranceology - music for a trance generation!


  • Dave Horne - Future Forward (Intro Mix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Turn That Shit Up (Original Mix)
  • Paul Trainer - Velocity (Original Mix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Polar Lights (Original Mix)
  • Ian Buff - Steam (Dark Mix)
  • Bissen - Skylands (Nouveau Mix)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Peetu S 'Witch Hunt' Remix)
  • Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Let Go (Indecent Noise Dark Sessions Edit)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything to Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  • Drama - Shady (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Static Vision (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - Numero Uno (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Capricorn (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Red Alert (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire & Thomas Datt - Speed of Light (Original Mix)
'Tranceology 2011 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport