Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions 050

Following on from Oberon as the man at the helm of the monthly Dark Sessions show, label head honcho Chris Hampshire brings his own unique brand of sonic mixed filth to the party!!

With well in excess of 200 production credits and releases to his name, Chris's career stretches back over 20 years so you can be sure that the pedigree of the Dark Sessions series is in safe hands.

Featuring the darkest and moodiest cuts from around the world, each episode is accompanied with a complete digital mix together with the full length individual tracks available as downloads and across the best streaming services.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Peter Plaznik - Outlaw (Intro Edit)
  • The Viceroy - Affirmative Action (Chris Hampshire Edit)
  • Active Pulse - Tesla Freak (Original Mix)
  • James Black Presents - Time to Die (Original Mix)
  • G8 & Jens Jakob - The Stewmaker (Original Mix)
  • Luca Gazzola - Balance (Original Mix)
  • Luca Gazzola - Gargantua (Original Mix)
  • Hassan Jewel - Dirty Barry (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - The Door (Activa Remix)
  • Impulse Wave - Uncontrollable Force (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - Come to Me (Zach Zlov & Enrique Calvetty Re-Vision Remix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions Radio 050 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 050' is available now from Beatport