Various Artists - The Dark Side of Trance - Bad Resolution, Vol. 4

Recoverworld is back to banish those festive hangovers!

Lashings of psytek, psy-trance and tech-trance will help you to see in the New Year, with pulsating beats and grinding top lines.

All the usual suspects are included, on this 15 track extravaganza of darkness.

As we always say here at Recoverworld Towers, its always better to burn out, than fade away!


  • Fergie & Sadrian - Astral Plane (Original Mix)
  • Changes - Prometheus (Original Mix)
  • Cristian Ketelaars - Tank (Original Mix)
  • Dave Leyrock - What It Takes (Original Mix)
  • Black XS - Failed Trip (Original Mix)
  • G8 - Cathy Omg. (Dave Leyrock Dub Remix)
  • JP Bates - Adapt (Original Mix)
  • Cedric Lass - Lift Off (Extended Mix)
  • Laura May - U Ok Hun? (Original Mix)
  • KaltFlut & Danny Grunow - The Breach (Original Mix)
  • Rezwan Khan - Indra (Original Mix)
  • DJ Brutec - Chaque (Original Mix)
  • Aizen - Fallout Shelter for the Homeless (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - I Am the Night (Original Mix)
  • Luca Gazzola - Gargantua (Original Mix)
'The Dark Side of Trance - Bad Resolution, Vol. 4' is available now from Beatport