Various Artists - Recoverworld Residency 001
Recoverworld Residency 001

Discover has always been about finding and promoting new talent and the Residency series is about exactly that.

The result of a competition put out to our fans and supporters, Graeme Campbells mix was chosen due to his excellent track choice and the fact that he crafted 22 tracks into an hour long mix that brims full of energy from beginning to end.

A long time supporter of our music with his radio show -Trance Fusion, he knew exactly where to look for his track choice avoiding the obvious and creating a mix that both enthralled and excited us in equal measure.

But it's not all about us - so please enjoy the result and the debut release in the the Residency series.

Special mention has to go to all the other competition entries, where the quality was so high, you will be hearing many of them showcased across our radio and guest mixes series over the coming months.

But for now, it is all about Graeme Campbell.

We are certain you will enjoy it as much as we did!


  • Laura May - Mayhem (Original Mix)
  • Laura May - 2Them4X (Original Mix)
  • Changes - The Beginning (Original Mix)
  • G8 - Lost in Cairo (Original Mix)
  • Tony Grand & Like It Pro - Rave On (Original Mix)
  • G8 - Boom and I Knock Them Out (Original Mix)
  • DJ Brutec - Chaque (Original Mix)
  • Dave Leyrock - What It Takes (G8 Remix)
  • Dwight Glove - The Next Day (Original Mix)
  • Dwight Glove - Vortex (Original Mix)
  • Changes - Evolution of Language (Original Mix)
  • Cory Goldsmith - Pipeline Punch (Original Mix)
  • Mark L - Koma (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dangerous Journey (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dead Dreams (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Ellez Ria Arkam Reborn)
  • Black XS - Nova (Original Mix)
  • Kevin Hoskin - Dark Dagger (Original Mix)
  • Like It Pro - First Touch (Original Mix)
  • Ryan K - Vx (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux & Astuni - Team Deathmatch (Original Mix)
  • Tim Verkruissen - Relax (Original Mix)
  • Graeme Campbell - Recoverworld Residency 001 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Residency 001' is available now from