Various Artists - Dark Sessions 052

Dark Sessions is the monthly mix focusing on the deeper, darker and harder side of the tech trance spectrum brought to you by the label that blazed the trail for this sound.

Often immitated but never surpased.

Are you afraid of the dark? You should be!


  • Zach Zlov - Come to Me (Zach Zlov & Enrique Calvetty Re-Vision Remix)
  • Laura May - U Ok Hun? (Original Mix)
  • Andrew Manning & Kiyoi & Eky - Mantra (Original Mix)
  • Aundlang - Route to Monclova (Original Mix)
  • JP Bates - Aria (Original Mix)
  • Para X & Claire Willis - Beautiful (Vocal Mix)
  • Ryan K - Solenoid (Original Mix)
  • Ryan K - Vx (Original Mix)
  • G8 - Cathy Omg. (Dave Leyrock Dub Remix)
  • Cristian Ketelaars - Tank (Original Mix)
  • Yan Weinstock - Venom (Original Mix)
  • James Black Presents - Dark Sessions 052 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 052' is available now from Beatport