Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions 046 (Mixed by Chris Hampshire)

Following on from Oberon as the man at the helm of the monthly Dark Sessions show, label head honcho Chris Hampshire takes over the reins bringing his own unique brand of sonic mixed filth to the party!!

With well in excess of 200 production credits and releases to his name, Chris's career stretches back over 20 years so you can be sure that the pedigree of the Dark Sessions series is in safe hands.

Featuring the darkest and moodiest cuts from around the world, each episode is accompanied with a complete digital mix together with the full length individual tracks available as downloads and across the best streaming services.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • G8 - Boom and I Knock Them Out (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Ellez Ria Arkam Reborn)
  • Peter Plaznik - Outlaw (Cenk Basaran Remix)
  • Origin - Sanitarium (Original Mix)
  • Olbaid - Lover's on Fire (Original Mix)
  • Airborne US - Kraken (Original Mix)
  • Jhonny Vergel - Stand Firm (Original Mix)
  • Rodas - Apocalypse (Original Mix)
  • Laura May - Mayhem (Original Mix)
  • James Black Presents - Power Surge (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire & CLSM - By My Side (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions Radio 046 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 046 (Mixed by Chris Hampshire)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.