Various Artists - Recoverworld Radio 018

Recoverworld Radio has a history that is second to none having been running for over 15 years bringing you the very best trance music from this powerhouse label group.

Now mixed by Discover Records favourite Para X, he brings you the very best releases from across the Recoverworld labels from many of the industries best producers.

This is a must for trance fans the world over!!


  • Icone - Omega (Original Mix)
  • Para X - Sparkling Waterfalls (Original Mix)
  • Hoof - Heart & Zeal (Original Mix)
  • Kenidel Lopez - Heaven's Caliber (Manuel Le Saux Remix)
  • Mark Andrez - Another Angel (Chris & Matt Kidd Remix)
  • DJ Sakin & KoRay - I Feel Love (Original Mix)
  • Marco Van Deroga - I Know You (Original Mix)
  • Sentien - Journey of Life (Original Mix)
  • Kevin Hoskin - Exterminate (Original Mix)
  • Michael Kaelios - Out of Control (Original Mix)
  • Para X - Recoverworld Radio 018 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Radio 018' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.