Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.11

Recoverworld Trance Sessions continues with the series that brings you the very best releases from this powerhouse label group.

Fresh as it gets with many of the tracks still featuring on the decks and playlists of the worlds coolest underground trance DJ's.

The tracklists and the quality speak for themselves.

This is underground trance at its very best!!


  • Hoof - Heart & Zeal (Original Mix)
  • Olbaid - Lover's on Fire (Diego Morrill Remix)
  • Michael Kaelios - Out of Control (Original Mix)
  • Casey Rasch - Werun (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Game Over (Original Mix)
  • Active Pulse - Tesla Freak (Dub Remix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Zach Zlov's Haunted House Remix)
  • DJ Sakin & KoRay - I Feel Love (Original Mix)
  • Mike Oceanic & Tom 8 - A.r.m.i.a. (Original Mix)
  • Alex Wright - Here for Good (Outro Edit)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.11' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.