Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.10

Recoverworld Trance Sessions returns for 2017 bringing you the very best releases from this powerhouse label group.

Fresh as it gets with many of the tracks still featuring on the decks and playlists of the worlds coolest underground trance DJ's.

The tracklists and the quality speak for themselves.

This is underground trance at its very best!!


  • Para X - Laguna (Intro Mix)
  • Alessandra Roncone & Mark L - Down the Rabbit Hole (Original Mix)
  • Nikolauss - New Beginning (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Lift (Chris Voro & Ode ReChill)
  • John Dopping - Words in Colour (Extended Mix)
  • Accelerator - Acceleration (Original Mix)
  • Janina T - Ketanoche (Original Mix)
  • Indigo - Being as an Ocean (Original Mix)
  • Michael Kaelios - Dark Path (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Spike (Tom Colontonio Remix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.10' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.