Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.09

Recoverworld Trance Sessions continues with the series that brings you the very best releases from this powerhouse label group.

Fresh as it gets with many of the tracks still featuring on the decks and playlists of the worlds coolest underground trance DJ's.

The tracklists and the quality speak for themselves.

This is underground trance at its very best!!


  • Activa - Rise Above (Chris Voro ReChill)
  • Tim Cilento - Shadow Walker (Original Mix)
  • Kevin Hoskin - Dark Dagger (Original Mix)
  • Para X - Sparkling Waterfalls (Original Mix)
  • 7 Baltic & Ben Alonzi - Tik Tak (Original Mix)
  • Kyle Pepper - Shift (Original Mix)
  • Patrick Jay - Tonic Shift (Original Mix)
  • Greg Downey - Vivid Intent (Simon McCann Remix)
  • Fisical Project & Jack Vath - Manipulator (Original Mix)
  • Luca Gazzola - Honorio (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.09' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.