Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.07

Recoverworld Trance Sessions continues with the series that brings you the very best releases from this powerhouse label group.

Fresh as it gets with many of the tracks still featuring on the decks and playlists of the worlds coolest underground trance DJ's.

The tracklists and the quality speak for themselves.

This is underground trance at its very best!!


  • Yan Weinstock - Earth (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Perception (Original Mix)
  • Greg Dusten - Higher State (Original Mix)
  • Skyfield - Feel It (Original Mix)
  • Mike Nichol - Dub Far Away (Para X Remix)
  • Obi - Eclipse (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone - Italy in Trance (Original Mix)
  • Frizz-B - Please Bob (Original Mix)
  • Mike Spinner - Momentum (Original Mix)
  • Vertical State - Angel's Hospital (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.07' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.