Various Artists - Achromania - A Journey Through White Label Trance, Vol. 9

Achromania - A journey through White Label Trance, has reached its 9th edition. It includes the latest releases, as well as some banging classics.

It embraces new talent and individuality and is standing tall next to its sister label Discover Dark - often providing a showcase and a platform for artist who well and truly understand the concept of the darker side of electronica

Shaping up to be a major player in the world of tech-trance, psy-trance and psy-tek, we present 15 tracks and remixes from artists including Laura May, John Askew, Lee Haslam, Ciro Visone, Neos and Liam Wilson.

The sounds defy the laws of conventionality, the artists defy the laws of conformity. This is the sound of white label trance - This is the sound of Discover White Label.


  • Jhonny Vergel - Stand Firm (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Temptation (Original Mix)
  • James Rae - Orion (Andy Woldman Remix)
  • Rodas - Uplifted Dream (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone & George Boston - 30 Seconds (Original Mix)
  • Simon McCann - One Day (Original Mix)
  • Ian Buff - Arcade Hero (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Marquis De Sade (Original Mix)
  • Nick V - Give Way (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Fuck Private Ryan (Paul Webster Remix)
  • Kinetica - Amazonia (O.B.M. Notion Remix)
  • Active Pulse - Tesla Freak (Dub Remix)
  • Indigo - The Aftermath (Original Mix)
  • Laura May - 2Them4X (Original Mix)
  • Lee Haslam - Vengeance (Origin Remix)
'Achromania - A Journey Through White Label Trance, Vol. 9' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.