Various Artists - Achromania - A Journey Through White Label Trance, Vol. 8

Achromania - A journey through White Label Trance, has reached its 8th edition. It includes the latest releases, as well as some banging classics.

It embraces new talent and individuality and is standing tall next to its sister label Discover Dark - often providing a showcase and a platform for artist who well and truly understand the concept of the darker side of electronica

Shaping up to be a major player in the world of tech-trance, psy-trance and psy-tek, we present 15 tracks from artists including Andy Cain, John Askew, Vita, F.E.B, JP Bates, Bissen and Victor Dinaire

The sounds defy the laws of conventionality, the artists defy the laws of conformity. This is the sound of white label trance - This is the sound of Discover White Label.


  • Highforcer - Defender of Gotham (Original Mix)
  • Andy Cain - Brain Damage (Original Mix)
  • Vita - The Prophecy (Original Mix)
  • Darkwinder - Sorceress Heart (Original Mix)
  • The Technicians - Tri-Polar (DRAMA Remix)
  • Ian Betts - Cone Shaker (Original Mix)
  • DJ Ange - Penn Road (Sandeagle Remix)
  • Origin - Limbo (Original Mix)
  • Janina T - Closer (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Beirut (Original Mix)
  • JP Bates - Turmoil (Skyborn Remix)
  • F.E.B - The Danger (Original Mix)
  • Bissen & Victor Dinaire - Denomination (Revelations Remix)
  • Michael Lee - Everblue (Adam Foley Remix)
  • Simon McCann - Stratosphere (Original Mix)
'Achromania - A Journey Through White Label Trance, Vol. 8' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.