Various Artists - The Dark Side of Trance: Day of the Dead, Vol. 4

Cometh the hour. The Witching hour. We have unlocked the vaults of the Discover Dark dungeon to bring you the latest in the series of 'The Dark Side of Trance - Day Of The Dead Volume 4'.

With have mixed old with new to bring you this dark selection of trance tracks, primed and ready to go for Dia De Los Muertos.

This release includes tracks from Zach Zlov, John Askew, G8, Obi, Bryan Kearney, Indecent Noise and many more.

So lock your doors, and turn up the volume once again! Its time to celebrate undead!


  • Chris Kidd & Matt Kidd - Obsessive (Original Mix)
  • Mekk - Restless (Aled Mann Edit)
  • Danny Oliveira - Drop It Your Love (Fabio Stein's Funk O Panic Remix)
  • Bryan Kearney - Punchline (Original Mix)
  • DJ Choose Pres. Powersweep - Guide Pin (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Z List Uber Star (Peetu S Remix)
  • DJ Choose & Soren Weile - Dry Your Eyes (Original Mix)
  • Omega Point - Novacained (VIP Edit)
  • Zach Zlov - Concealing Light (Original Mix)
  • G8 - Hard Lecture (Original Mix)
  • Obi - Mondo (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Original Mix)
  • Dave Schiemann - Shade (Original Mix)
  • Castaneda - Oceanborn (John Askew Rework)
  • Gate 42 - Adversary (Original Mix)
'The Dark Side of Trance: Day of the Dead, Vol. 4' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.