Various Artists - Dark Sessions 041 (Mixed by Chris Hampshire)

Following on from Oberon as the man at the helm of the monthly Dark Sessions show, label head honcho Chris Hampshire takes over the reins bringing his own unique brand of sonic mixed filth to the party!!

With well in excess of 200 production credits and releases to his name, Chris's career stretches back over 20 years so you can be sure that the pedigree of the Dark Sessions series is in safe hands.

Featuring the darkest and moodiest cuts from around the world, each episode is accompanied with a complete digital mix together with the full length individual tracks available as downloads and across the best streaming services.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Activa - Telic (John Dopping Strategy)
  • Cenk Basaran - Red Alert (2017 Remake)
  • John Askew & Matt Hardwick - Slaves to the Machine (Drama Remix)
  • Chris Kidd & Matt Kidd - Obsessive (Peetu S Remix)
  • G8 - My Agenda (Original Mix)
  • Simon McCann - Stratosphere (Original Mix)
  • Kiyoi & Eky - Silverdown (Original Mix)
  • Laura May - Who We Are (Original Mix)
  • Neos & Olbaid - Ancient Gods (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions Radio 041 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 041 (Mixed by Chris Hampshire)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.