Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.05

Recoverworld Trance Sessions returns for 2017 bringing you the very best releases from this powerhouse label group.

Fresh as it gets with many of the tracks still featuring on the decks and playlists of the worlds coolest underground trance DJ's.

The tracklists and the quality speak for themselves.

This is underground trance at its very best!!


  • Obi - Shevannai (Rich Hepworth Remix)
  • Jens Jakob & Diego Morrill - Hacksaw (Original Mix)
  • Trance Forever - Euphoria (Original Mix)
  • Activa - Telic (John Dopping Strategy)
  • Carl Nicholson & Matthew Painter - Reactor (Original Mix)
  • Accelerator - Acceleration (Neos Remix)
  • Sasha Van Laur - Perception (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dead Dreams (Diego Morrill & Neos Remix)
  • Mario De Caine - Enterprise (Original Mix)
  • Daydreamer - Levitation (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 17.05' is available now from Beatport