Various Artists - Discover 200

As Discover records hits its landmark Bicentenial release it falls to trance man of the moment Para X to compile and mix a stunning tribute album to celebrate the big 200.

As if having Para X on board is not big enough, our current crop of talented producers have all chosen their favourite tracks from the catalogue and delivered exclusive remixes of stunning quality from past label biggies including Ben Gold and Senadee, Greg Downey, Sly One vs. Jurrane, Thomas Datt, Gary Maguire and Chris Hampshire to name just a few.

All tracks are included in their full unedited entirety together with the excellent Para X DJ mix.

Para X has also included a stunning new original to finish this audio celebration in style.


  • Neal Scarborough - Stung on the River (Corin Bayley Remix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Ninety Four (Ciro Visone Remix)
  • Mike Nichol feat. Elles de Graaf - So Far Away (Para X Remix)
  • Ben Gold & Senadee - Today (Fredd Moz Remix)
  • Para X - Magical Soundwave (Cenk Basaran Remix)
  • Greg Downey - Vivid Intent (Simon McCann Remix)
  • Thomas Datt - Distance (Para X Remix)
  • Chris Hampshire & Bissen - The Vault (Obi Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - By My Side (Mahaputra pres. Trance Forever Remix)
  • Para X - Apocalipsis (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything to Me (Opt-In Remix)
  • Para X - Discover 200 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Discover 200' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.