Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 032 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

2016 continues with the ever popular radio shows, which continue to grow in reach and reputation. Each episode is accompanied with a complete digital download, which is also available on streaming services.

The album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Bryan Summerville - The Doctor (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Aztec Roots (Jorge Caballero Remix)
  • Clay C - Paranoid (Neos Remix)
  • Oberon - Visions (Origin's Infected Remix)
  • JP Bates - Cabin Fever (That Mix)
  • Omega Drive - Dancing with the Sun (Original Mix)
  • Dwight Glove - Vortex (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Shapeshifter (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Aztec Roots (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Daywalker (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Visions (Original mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 032 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 032 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport