Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 034 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

2016 continues with the ever popular radio shows, which continue to grow in reach and reputation. Each episode is accompanied with a complete digital download, which is also available on streaming services.

The album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Michael Milov - It's Coming This Way (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Murderer of Minds (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - Tractatus (Original Mix)
  • Solar Activity - The Abductor of Time (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - Synchronicity (Original Mix)
  • Qosmio - Darkstar (Original Mix)
  • Dwight Glove - Elevator (Original Mix)
  • Like It Pro - First Touch (Original Mix)
  • Mark L - Urban Riots (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone - Vendetta (Accelerator Remix)
  • Frank Dueffel - Termination Shock (Mark L Remix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 034 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 034 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport