Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 029 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

2016 continues with the ever popular radio shows, which continue to grow in reach and reputation. Each episode is accompanied with a complete digital download, which is also available on streaming services.

The album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Dwight Glove - Vortex (Original Mix)
  • Clay C - Paranoid (Original Mix)
  • Project 8 - The 8th Factor (Original Mix)
  • Dwight Glove - The Next Day (Original Mix)
  • Obi - Psychosis (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - Airstrikes (Original Mix)
  • Obi - Surreal (Original Mix)
  • Diego Morrill - Manticore's Soul (Original Mix)
  • G8 - Lost in Cairo (Original Mix)
  • Qosmio - Insomnia (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 029 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 029 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport