Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 024 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

2016 continues with the ever popular radio shows, which continue to grow in reach and reputation. Each episode is accompanied with a complete digital download, which is also available on streaming services.

The album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Cristian Ketelaars - Jinkies (Miles Insanity Remix)
  • Omega Drive - American Dream (Original Mix)
  • Active Limbic System & Peetu S - Chain Reaction (Christopher Lawrence Remix)
  • Opt-In - Apologia (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - New World Disorder (Original Mix)
  • Opt-In - Wurmtreiber (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Burn Tonight (UP3 Remix)
  • Jackob Roenald - Nemesia (Project 8 Remix)
  • Cristian Ketelaars - Jinkies (Original Mix)
  • Miles - Syre (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Burn Tonight (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 024 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 024 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport