Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 023 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

2016 continues with the ever popular radio shows, which continue to grow in reach and reputation. Each episode is accompanied with a complete digital download, which is also available on streaming services.

The album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Sean Tyas - Rulebook (Bryan Kearney's 'Out The Window' Remix)
  • Axel Karakasis - Get Wicked (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Borderline (Original Mix)
  • Johan Ekman - Shade of Your Soul (Sly One Vs Jurrane Remix)
  • Mekk V - Embryo (Funked Up Mix)
  • Omega Drive - Mind Game (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Bananas (Original Mix)
  • Axel Karakasis - The Darkside (Original Mix)
  • Sektor V pres. Austin V - The Caveman (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - True Colours (Original Mix)
  • DJ Jack - Da Bomb (John Askew Remix)
  • Spencer - Spark Plug (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 023 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 023 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport