Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.08

2016 was a huge year for Recoverworld and all of its member labels with our artists producing tracks that continually graced the playlists of both the grass roots and the elite of the underground trance scene.

Trance Sessions brings together many of the highlights of the last 12 months helping you to complete your collections and find a few gems that may have slipped under the radar.

The tracklists and the quality speak for themselves.

This is underground trance at its very best!!


  • Channel Surfer - Vimana (Original Mix)
  • Nikolauss - Solaris (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Ryse (Tau-Rine's Energy Remix)
  • Neos - Murderer of Minds (Casey Rasch Remix)
  • Nicola Maddaloni - C'é Vita! (Original Mix)
  • Akku - Healing Wounds (Original Mix)
  • Opt-In - Broken Trust (Original Mix)
  • Maratone - Infinity (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - Synchronicity (Original Mix)
  • Alpha Project - Venom (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.08' is available now from Beatport