Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.05

Recoverworld Trance Sessions is back with the next instalment of this ever popular series.

With the Ibiza Summer and festival season in full swing, we have included some of the coolest underground trance out there from the likes of Ben Gold and Senadee, Oberon, Orla Feeney, Robbie Van Doe and many more.

So make sure you don't miss this eclectic selection of the strongest songs to have been gracing the live sets and radio shows of the finest DJs on the Planet.


  • Ben Gold & Senadee - Today (DJ T.H. Tomorrow Remix)
  • Yan Weinstock - Escape (Laura May Remix)
  • Amos & Riot Night - Totality (Original Mix)
  • Mark L - Urban Riots (Original Mix)
  • Hasso & Derin - Ruin of Light (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Insider (Original Mix)
  • Clay C - Paranoid (Neos Remix)
  • Oberon - Visions (Origin's Infected Remix)
  • Dima Borisenko - Alter Ego (Original Mix)
  • Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky - Insubordinate (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.05' is available now from Beatport