Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.04

Recoverworld Trance Sessions is back with the next instalment of this ever popular series.

With the Ibiza Summer in full flow, we have included some of the coolest underground trance out there from the likes of Ciro Visone, JP Bates, Frank Dueffel, Solar Activity, Laura May and many more.

So make sure you don't miss this eclectic selection of the strongest songs to have been gracing the live sets and radio shows of the finest DJs on the Planet.


  • MERC - Jet Stream (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone - You Will Win (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Aztec Roots (Original Mix)
  • JP Bates - Cabin Fever (This Mix)
  • Frank Dueffel - Termination Shock (Original Mix)
  • Andy Cain - Blue Lagoon (Opt-In Remix)
  • Johnny The Boy & Accelerator - Tears in the Rain (Original Mix)
  • Laura May - Are You Afraid of Ghosts (Original Mix)
  • Silica & Rich TriPhonic - Avalon (Original Mix)
  • Solar Activity - The Abductor of Time (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.04' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.