Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.03

Recoverworld Trance Sessions is back with the next instalment of this ever popular series.

With the Ibiza Summer firmly in our siights, we have included some of the coolest underground trance out there from the likes of Mike Sang, Obi, Cenk Basaran, Jimmy Chou, Aizen and many more.

So make sure you don't miss this eclectic selection of the strongest songs to have been gracing the live sets and radio shows of the finest DJs on the Planet.


  • Mike Sang - Static Drive (Original Mix)
  • Riialto - Ave of Stars (Original Mix)
  • Aizen - Last September (Original Mix)
  • DJ T.H. & Athema & Elyse G.Rogers - Strong Enough (Para X Remix)
  • Jimmy Chou - Home Again (Original Mix)
  • Ikerya Project & Maratone - Traveller (Astuni Re-Lift)
  • Lucas Deyong - Metmorphosis (Original Mix)
  • Outside the Bounds - Outsiders (Original Mix)
  • Obi - Surreal (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Daywalker (Opt-In Remix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.03' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.