Various Artists - Tranceology 2012 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

Tranceology has reached 2012 and it was all change at The Recoverworld Label Group. Activa took the reins as A&R man of Discover Records and Oberon headed up Discover Dark.

This is reflected in the latest explosive addition of Tranceology, as we include the Head Honcho's, as well as outstanding releases from Jordan Suckley, Matt Hardwick, Peter Plaznik, Lee Haslam, Liam Wilson, Lisa Lashes and many more.

For any lover of quality music, this incredibly series is a must! Tranceology - music for a trance generation!


  • Lisa Lashes - The Bends (Heatbeat Remix)
  • Johan Ekman - So On, So Forth (Original Mix)
  • Danny Powers - Switchblade (Estigma Remix)
  • Peetu S - Guide Me (Rush Edit)
  • Jase Thirlwall - Whopper (Original Mix)
  • Activa - Stronger (Jon O'Bir Dub)
  • Cenk Basaran - Beginnings (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Temptation (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - That's Far Enough (Original Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Arctic Island (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Tru-Story (Original Mix)
  • Lee Haslam - Vengeance (Origin Remix)
  • Jordan Suckley - Prisoner (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Destroyer (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick - Supernal (feat. Melinda Gareh) (Reworked Original)
  • Oberon - Everything and More (Original Mix)
'Tranceology 2012 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport