Various Artists - Beach Party Mexico Vol. 2

'Beach Party Mexico' is back with "Volume 2", as we head to the Caribbean coast line once again, for the ultimate party destination, and the ultimate party - "BPM Festival Mexico"!

We have compiled 15 outstanding releases, with a distinctly psy-trance feel - including tracks from Oberon, Chris Voro, G8, Obi, John Askew, Javy X, Gary Maguire and many more!

So amigo's - grab the tequila, reach for your sombrero and crank up the volume because its fiesta time again! Ariba!


  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Dave Leyrock Remix)
  • Changes - Louder Than Words (Original Mix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Now I'm Disturbed (Splattered Implant Remix)
  • Johann Stone - Gnarly (Sequence Remix)
  • Javy X - Full Metal Sword (G8 Remix)
  • Oberon - Different World (Original Mix)
  • Obi - Garuda (Original Mix)
  • G8 - Lost in Cairo (Original Mix)
  • Project 8 - The 8th Factor (Changes Remix)
  • John Askew - Blackout (Original Mix)
  • Arc In The Sky - Kissed (Narthex Mix)
  • Danny Oliveira - Drop It Your Love (Under Sun Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - Down The Rabbit Hole (Original Mix)
  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Casey Rasch Remix)
  • John O'Callaghan & Bryan Kearney - Pendulum (Chris Voro Remix)
'Beach Party Mexico Vol. 2' is available now from Beatport