Various Artists - Tranceology 2011 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

Tranceology has reached 2011 and The Recoverworld Label Group is going from strength to strength.

Massive releases from Manuel Le Saux, Chris Hampshire, Activa, John Askew, Sly One Vs Jurrane, Bissen and Ian Buff are all included.

For any lover of quality music, this incredibly series is a must! Tranceology - music for a trance generation!


  • Tom Colontonio - Turn That Shit Up (Original Mix)
  • Paul Trainer - Velocity (Original Mix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Polar Lights (Original Mix)
  • Ian Buff - Steam (Dark Mix)
  • Bissen - Skylands (Nouveau Mix)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Peetu S 'Witch Hunt' Remix)
  • Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson - Let Go (Indecent Noise Dark Sessions Edit)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything To Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix Radio Edit)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything To Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  • Drama - Shady (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Static Vision (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - Numero Uno (Original Mix)
  • Activa Feat. Julie Harrington - Stronger (Original Club Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Capricorn (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Red Alert (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire and Thomas Datt Feat. Senadee - Speed Of Light (Original Mix)
'Tranceology 2011 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport