Various Artists - Achromania - A Journey Through White Label Trance, Vol. 7

"Achromania - A journey through White Label Trance" has reached its 7th edition and includes all the latest releases from the label, that is shaping up to be a major player in the World of tech-trance and psy-trance.

With a weekly release schedule that oozes quality from some of the most innovative producers out there today, it's no wonder this series of albums has been a run away success!

We include 12 tracks from Coop & Jones, G8, Alvaro Santis, Laura May, Chris Voro, Opt in and many more.

The sounds defy the laws of conventionality, the artists defy the laws of conformity. This is the sound of white label trance - This is the sound of Discover White Label.


  • Qosmio - Insomnia (Original Mix)
  • Javy X - Full Metal Sword (Original Mix)
  • Alvaro Santis - Silent Punch (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - For Pluck Sake (Original Mix)
  • Opt-In - Closed (Original Mix)
  • Darkwinder - Voice of Armiti (Original Mix)
  • Coop & Jones - Search and Destroy (Original Mix)
  • Ben Gold - Life (Chris Voro Remix)
  • Obi - Garuda (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone & JTB - Cannonball (Original Mix)
  • G8 - Lost in Cairo (Original Mix)
  • Kevin Crowley - Finest Hour (Original Mix)
'Achromania - A Journey Through White Label Trance, Vol. 7' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.