Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 018 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • UP3 - Balrog (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Unbreakable Spirit (Original Mix)
  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Casey Rasch Remix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Numbers in the Sky (Original Mix)
  • Project 8 - Relentless (Original Mix)
  • David Rust - Monolith (The Technicians Remix)
  • Dark Air - Facepuke (Original Mix)
  • Bryan Kearney - Punchline (Sequence & Deathmind Remix)
  • Oberon - Danger Ahead (Johan Ekman Remix)
  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 018 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 018 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport