Various Artists - Tranceology 2010 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

Entering in to a new decade, Recoverworld's presence in the trance music scene was ever present.

New and established talent, churned out relentlessly good music and this year was no exception to the rule.

This edition includes 16 tracks from Gary Maguire, Thomas Datt, Sly One vs Jurrane, Ben Gold Feat. Senadee, Hampshire and Nikita, Graham Gold, Will Rees, John Askew, Adam Foley, Peetu S and many more!

For any lover of quality music, this incredibly series is a must! Tranceology - music for a trance generation!


  • Michael Lee - Everblue (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Slam Hound (Original Mix)
  • Activa Feat. Peetu S - Wargame (Original Mix)
  • Peetu S - Footprints (Before The Sunset Mix)
  • Senadee - My Fault (Bissen Remix)
  • Activa and Giuseppe Ottaviani - Long Way Back (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix)
  • Adam Foley - Changes (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - All Or Nothing (Haris C Remix)
  • John Askew - Fade To Black (Sean Tyas Remix)
  • Will Rees - Drop Acid (Original Mix)
  • Graham Gold - Living in the Now (Original Mix)
  • Hampshire and Nikita - Eternal Voices (Tiësto Alternative Breaks Remix)
  • Ben Gold Feat. Senadee - Say The Words (Aly & Fila Remix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything To Me (Acute Remix)
  • Thomas Datt - Phoenix Burn (Chris De Seed Tribal Tech Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Sunyata (Original Mix)
'Tranceology 2010 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport