Various Artists - World Trance Festivals - Atlanta

Set within 8,000 acres of rolling hills, lakes and forests and within easy reach of Atlanta, is a mystical place called Chattahoochee Hills and this is the destination for TomorrowWorld. Entering its 3rd year - 180,000 visitors will travel from 215 nations making it one of the largest International festivals in the World.

In the latest edition of our series "World Trance Festivals" we celebrate in style by bringing you fifteen World Class acts of our own. Included on this compilation are festival favourites John Askew, Oberon, Aly & Fila, Peter Plaznik, the Technicians, Manuel Le Saux, John O'Callaghan, Bryan Kearney and Indecent Noise - who all bring a distinctive psy-trance vibe to the party!

So grab your fire poi, your hoops and your psychedelic face paints as you head State Side for the party of the Year!


  • Amadeus vs Aly and Fila - A Dream of Peace (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Force Mass Motion Remix)
  • Oberon - American Dreams (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Assembler (Original Mix)
  • Bryan Kearney - The Next Chapter (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Battlestar (Sly One vs. Jurrane Dark Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - #TeamLeSaux (Harmonic Rush Remix)
  • Greg Downey - King Dong (Oberon's 12" Remix)
  • Changes - Project Milkyway (Original Mix)
  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Original Mix)
  • Johann Stone - Gnarly (Sequence Remix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Oberon Remix)
  • Johan Ekman - So On, So Forth (Matt Bowdidge UA5 Edit)
  • The Technicians - The Power of the Darkside (Re:Creation Remix)
  • Gary Proud - Apollo's Children (Original Mix)
'World Trance Festivals - Atlanta' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.