Various Artists - Discover Trance, Vol. 5

The UK's favourite and most established trance label is back with volume 5, of "Discover Trance".

This album includes some of the best trance anthems from the last twelve months and delivers a punch that is the equivalent to a Tyson knock out!

We have included tracks from some of our outstanding producers including Liam Wilson, Thomas Datt, Katy Rutkovski, Gary Maguire, Matt Holliday, John O'Callaghan, Bryan Kearney, Lostly, Ehren Stowers, John Askew & Peter Hulsmans.

For the discerning "Discover Records" fan, this is the ultimate album for you to snap up this year!


  • John Askew - Bored of You, Bored of Me (David Forbes Remix)
  • Peter Hulsmans - Engage (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Across the Edge (John Dopping Void)
  • Lostly - Take This Acid (Original Mix)
  • Ehren Stowers - Vainqueur (Original Mix)
  • Lostly - No Direction Home (Gary Maguire Remix)
  • John O'Callaghan & Bryan Kearney - Exactly (O'callaghan & Kearney) (Lostly Remix)
  • Matt Holliday - Breakthrough (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire & CLSM - By My Side (Original Mix)
  • Inertia - The Chamber (Indecent Noise Remix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Revive (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Here and Now (Damian Wasse Dub)
  • Lost Man - Worlds Apart (Lostly & Manuel Le Saux)
  • Liam Wilson & Grez Turner - The Optimist (Original Mix)
  • Dub Tek - Second to None (Original Mix)
'Discover Trance, Vol. 5' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.