Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 006 (Mixed by Rich Smith)

As a devoted and cherished member of the Recoverworld Label Group, Rich Smith has now solidified his place in Dance music history with his very own compilation series for Discover Digital called the 'Discover Digital Sessions'.

With a focus on tight DJ mixes and an absolutely impeccable tracklisting, Rich Smith returns for the fourth entry in this brand new series - the Discover Digital Sessions.

Termed as a "Rising Star" by popular dance music magazine Mixmag and a key member of the Militant Artists family, Rich Smith is undoubtedly one of the most talented producers right now, as well as holding the title of one of the nicest and hardest working artists on the scene!


  • Lostly - No Direction Home (Gary Maguire Remix)
  • Astuni & Rich TriPhonic - Make a Wish (Original Mix)
  • Jackob Roenald - Illusion (Original Mix)
  • James Kelly - 400 (Extrema 400 Official Anthem)
  • Lost Man - Worlds Apart (Lostly & Manuel Le Saux)
  • Lostly - No Direction Home (feat. Amber Traill) (Thomas Datt Remix)
  • James Kelly - The Next Level (Original Mix)
  • Sterilis - Down the Rabbit Hole (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Don't Believe the Hype (Eddie Bitar Remix)
  • Alessandra Roncone & Mark L - Sky Guardians (Uplifting Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 006 (Continous Mix)
'Discover Digital Sessions 006 (Mixed by Rich Smith)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.