Various Artists - Achromania - A Journey Through White Label Trance

Discover White Label launches its first album series with Achromania.

Focusing on the stylish releases that make up the labels catalogue, this debut includes tunes by Askew, Maguire, O'Callaghan, Kearney and Datt to name just a few.

Paying homage to the days when white label releases and acetates reigned supreme in the record boxes of the worlds coolest underground DJ's, this album more than does the memory of that iconic period in dance music history justice.

This is the sound of white label trance..... this is the sound of discover white label.....


  • Michael Lee - Everblue (Adam Foley Remix)
  • Eddie Sender - Prime Time (Original Mix)
  • Adam Foley - Castaway (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Beirut (Thomas Datt Remix )
  • Gary Maguire - When And Why (Original Mix)
  • Ian Betts - False Gods (Original Mix)
  • Garry Heaney - Too Far Gone (Original Mix)
  • Paul Miller vs. Fafaq - Clause (Original Mix)
  • Kane Nelson - Red Trigger (Original Mix)
  • Bryan Kearney - More To Life (Dave Schiemanns Back 2 Tech Remix)
  • Dust and HeatCliff - Eastern Dawn (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan & Bryan Kearney - Exactly (Paul Miller 2008 Rework)
  • Phunpark - Starcoaster (Original Mix)
  • Ray Tian - Somersault (Original Mix)
  • Danny Powers - Eastern Skies (Original Mix)
'Achromania - A Journey Through White Label Trance' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.