Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 15.03

The Recoverworld Trance Sessions series returns for 2015 with '15.03' - the entry point in our '15' series of compilations albums.

Included is a fresh and healthy selection of 20 of the strongest tracks that we've been playing recently and recordings from John O'Callaghan, Bryan Kearney, John Askew, Lostly, Thomas Datt, Manuel Le Saux and many more that have been gracing the track-listings and radio shows of the genres finest DJs and music-lovers.


  • John O'Callaghan & Bryan Kearney - Exactly (O'Callaghan & Kearney) (Matthew Dunne Remix)
  • Omega Drive - Sound Of (Original Mix)
  • Tom 8 - Drop (Jose Solis Remix)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Polyamoris Remix)
  • Alessandra Roncone & Mark L - Sky Guardians (Acid Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Oberon Remix)
  • Jimmy Chou - Inspire (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Haywire (Kinetica Remix)
  • Sean Mathews - Equator (Original Mix)
  • Kinetica - The Book of the Dead (Original Mix)
  • Deathmind & Choval - Remembrance (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Burn Tonight (UP3 Remix)
  • Lostly - No Direction Home (feat. Amber Traill) (Thomas Datt Remix)
  • Johann Stone - Gnarly (Original Mix)
  • James Kelly - The Next Level (Original Mix)
  • Lost Man - Worlds Apart (Lostly & Manuel Le Saux)
  • Laura May - Nimbus Nine (Original Mix)
  • Damian Wasse - Key to Life (Rich Smith Remix)
  • Alpha Force & Joe Shadows - Follow Your Heart (Alpha Force vs Joe Shadows) (Original Mix)
  • Sholan - Avalon (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 15.03' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.