Various Artists - Big Room Amsterdam 2014

Our Big Room Series jets off once again to Amsterdam - in time for the biggest dance music event in Europe.

This monumental album includes fifteen of the most exciting tracks from some of trances biggest hitters including Thomas Datt, Gary Maguire, Lostly, Manuel Le Saux, Icone and Matt Holliday to name just a few.

These tracks have stormed the charts and the radio playlists of some of the biggest stores and the worlds best events so it is fitting that they all come pre-packed, boxed fresh and ready for the Big Room on this one superb collection.

Turn it up and head to the dance floor, it doesn't get much hotter than this!


  • Allen & Envy & S.W.A.P. - Nemesis (Allen & Envy vs. S.W.A.P.) (Original Mix)
  • Matt Holliday - Breakthrough (Thomas Datt Remix)
  • Mostfa & Mostfa - Armageddon (Original Mix)
  • Icone - Astra (Mike Van Fabio Remix)
  • Danny Stubbs & Blu3print - Mars One (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - Barrier (Original Mix)
  • Ozo Effy - We Are Where Heaven (Original Mix)
  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Original Mix)
  • Michael Dow - Life Stream (Original Mix)
  • Miles - Fragments (Original Mix)
  • Lostly & Manuel Le Saux - Lost Man (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Beer Goggles (Original Mix)
  • Matt Holliday - Heterochromia (Original Mix)
  • Mehlberg - The Hunter (Original Mix)
  • Guils - Salttank (Original Mix)
'Big Room Amsterdam 2014' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.