Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 14.09

The Recoverworld Trance Sessions launches once again with '14.09'. With Autumn upon us here at Recoverworld towers, we have added an extra 5 tracks to our usual Trance Sessions bundle to create a truly unmissable collection of 20 tracks in 1 accessible package.

Included is an eclectic selection of 20 of the strongest songs that we've been listening to recently and those that have been gracing the track-listings and radio shows of the genres finest DJs and music-lovers.


  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Peter Hulsmans Gift)
  • Ehren Stowers - Catharsis (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Wide Life (Original Mix)
  • Peter Hulsmans - Intouchable (Original Mix)
  • Bissen & Tiff Lacey - Don't Walk Away (Extended Club Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - 1983 (Extended Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Here and Now (feat. Ben Heyworth) (XGenic Remix)
  • Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter (Original Mix)
  • Daniel Skyver - Freezing Point (Original Mix)
  • James Rae - Orion (Galactica Remix)
  • John Askew - Giving You Acid (Harmonic Rush 'On Salvia' Remix)
  • Stan Wise - Dynamism (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Rewinding Time (Original Mix)
  • CBM - Zagg (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - 1983 (Peter Hulsmans Flashback)
  • Sean Mathews - Samurai (Original Mix)
  • Phil Dinner - You Need Me (Vocal Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Midnight Blue (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Bushido (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Catchphrase (feat. RiDDiC) (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 14.09' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.