Dark Sessions Radio with Oberon March 2014

  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Johann Stone Remix) [Discover Dark]
  • Peter Plaznik and Phil Taylor – Wide Life [Discover Dark]
  • Liam Wilson - Adventures In Stereo (Proyal Remix) [Discover White Label]
  • Chris Voro - Anethema (Casey Rasch Remix) [Discover Dark]
  • Oberon – Numbers In The Sky [Discover Dark]
  • Oberon – The Rainbow Hunter [Discover Dark]
  • Peter Plaznik and Phil Taylor – Unbreakable Spirit [Discover Dark]
  • Second Sine – White House (Dark Dub) [Discover Records]
  • The Technicians - Tri-Polar [Discover White Label]
  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception [Discover Dark]
  • Matthew Dunne - Splint (Jonathan Carvajal Remix) [Discover Digital]