Passion and love of Trance music are the words that perfectly re ect what combines two producers from Bydgoszcz city in Poland.Their tracks are characterized by catchy melody, powerfull bassline and an original sound.The Cracken project was started in 2014 with the track 'This Is The Cracken' which also appeared in the remix of the well-known Cold Rush duo. Since then their productions are on an ever higher level and they are published in such labels as Armada, Black Hole Recordings, Enhanced, Discover, Extrema Global Music, Silent Shore, We Are Trance. The Cracken duo supports Armin Van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Paul Van Dyk, Sean Tyas, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Roger Shah, Gareth Emery, Bjorn Akesson, Manuel Le Saux, Jordan Suckley, Ben Gold, Talla 2XLC, Daniel Kandi , Photographer, Andy Moor, Heatbeat and many others. During their live performances, they emanate and infect with positive energy, encouraging a collective journey through the wonderful music genre -Trance.